Questions marked with a * are required Exit Survey
* Please enter the First Name and Last Name of the PRIMARY member.
(If you are unsure who the primary on the account is, please refer to your statement. The primary's name is the first listed.)
* Please enter the MEMBERSHIP NUMBER
* Vote for TWO
(Cast your vote by checking the box next to the candidate.)
Jason Green
Brenda Wills
George Grassby

Once your vote is submitted it cannot be changed. Please contact Nancy Miles if you have questions.
The Board of Directors has appointed Ketel Thorstenson, LLP, as Independent Tellers of Election. Ballots must be submitted by midnight on May 4, 2018. Election results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on May 9, 2018.